Delmarva-New Jersey Ruritan District
Fellowship, Goodwill, Community Service


Cedarfield Ruritan Club

Milford, Frederica, and Houston


  • Cedarfield Ruritan Clubhouse

  • Second Wednesday of the Month at 7:00 PM

Club Officers

Club President

Barry Fry

Club Vice President

Thomas Eliason

Club Treasurer

Brooks Ritter

Club Secretary

Virginia Hurd

Club Directors

Marvin Davis, Todd Davis, Robert Stokes

Past Club President

Todd Davis

On the map

Fill in your address into the address field below the map and the shortest route will be calculated.

site by Fine Line Websites