Delmarva-New Jersey Ruritan District
Fellowship, Goodwill, Community Service


Appoquinimink Ruritan Club

Middletown, Odessa, and Townsend


  • St. Pauls United Methodist Church in Odessa, DE

  • Third Thursday of the Month at 7:00 PM

Club Officers

Club President

Dave Corby

Club Vice President

Charlotte Miller

Club Treasurer

Mark Reichlin

Club Secretary

Lynda Whitehead

Club Directors

Jan Corby, Joe Beamer, Ron Miller

Past Club President

George Whitehead

On the map

Fill in your address into the address field below the map and the shortest route will be calculated.

site by Fine Line Websites